Skip to product information
1 of 15

Ruched Cutout Single Shoulder Dress

Ruched Cutout Single Shoulder Dress

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price $41.49 USD Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quick, Simple, Clean

  • Features: Cutout
  • Sheer: Opaque
  • Stretch: Slightly stretchy
  • Body: Not lined
  • Material composition: 95% polyester, 5% elastane
  • Care instructions: Machine wash cold. Tumble dry low.
  • Imported
  • Product measurements:
    S:Bust 32.68 in, Waist 27.17 in, HIP 35.83 in, Length 31.50 in
    M:Bust 34.65 in, Waist 29.13 in, HIP 37.80 in, Length 31.89 in
    L:Bust 37.01 in, Waist 31.50 in, HIP 40.16 in, Length 32.28 in
    XL:Bust 40.16 in, Waist 34.65 in, HIP 43.31 in, Length 32.68 in
View full details
486 stars

Customer Reviews

4.86

100 Customer Reviews
5 stars

90

4 stars

6

3 stars

4

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

Enrique Marks

Fri, Mar 08

Mrs. Sophie Hermann

Sat, Mar 02

ok

Joanna Kling

Wed, Feb 28

review-image

4

Super schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschland in 8 Tagen. Ich habe es für eine Hochzeit im Sommer gekauft und bin echt begeistert. Die Farbe ist zwar... more

Traci Effertz

Fri, Feb 23

Faith Gleason

Wed, Feb 21

review-image

1

Ho acquistato questi abiti per le mie damigelle, devo dire che il materiale non sembra un materiale economico, è ben fatto, ho preso M rispettando... more

Marlon Ernser

Tue, Feb 20

Linda Balistreri V

Wed, Feb 14

Dr. Tim Lakin

Sat, Feb 10

review-image

1

I wear a large which fits Perfectly on me. Stretchy & comfortable good material

Lora McClure

Sat, Jan 27

Все хорошо, швы аккуратные

Flora Heller DVM

Tue, Jan 23

really good for the price

Steven Maggio

Tue, Jan 16

Claudia Parker

Sun, Dec 31

Angie Barton

Sun, Dec 31

Ms. Benny Boyle

Sun, Dec 31

Amazing! Thanks

Rick Barrows

Thu, Dec 21

Everything looks like the photos

Julio Kuvalis

Wed, Dec 20

Miss Diana Runte

Wed, Dec 20

very nice material, good size acc to table. M size is for 178cm woman. Very good quality

Dewey Kuhic

Tue, Dec 19

mala calidad de la tela, las tiras que cubren los senos no son igual de grandes que en la imagen, no permiten amarrarlo de todas... more

Sergio Abshire

Wed, Dec 06

Jill Bins

Tue, Nov 28

Beautiful, thank you!

Allen Wilderman

Mon, Nov 27

Beautiful, thank you!

Nina Metz MD

Mon, Nov 27

Beautiful, thank you!

Linda Abernathy

Mon, Nov 27

Ms. Brandi Towne

Tue, Nov 21

Stacey DuBuque

Sun, Nov 12

Amanda Rempel

Sun, Nov 12

review-image

3

The color: is the most beautiful green you i have ever seen! The shipping: Superfast! The size: i asked the seller to send L in... more

Candice Cole

Sun, Nov 05

Anita Lang

Fri, Nov 03

Leah Weber

Mon, Oct 30

Opal Stark

Fri, Oct 27

obrigado o que eu preciso gostei muito valeu 😃

Morris Walsh

Thu, Oct 26

review-image

1

Fits perfectly.

Ken Abshire PhD

Wed, Oct 25

Excelente igual a la descripción

Guillermo Nicolas

Mon, Oct 23

Helen Rempel

Fri, Oct 20

Sharon Feil IV

Sat, Oct 14

El color era más fucsia de lo que se veía en la imagen

Christie Larson

Sat, Oct 14

Violet Friesen

Thu, Oct 12

Really beautiful and they came very quickly, just in time on my friends wedding. They were a little bit longer than expected, but given the... more

Meghan Yundt

Wed, Oct 11

Me quedó perfecto. Divino ese vestido me ha encantado muchísimo

Marcia Beatty

Wed, Sep 27

Amazing

Naomi Berge

Tue, Sep 26

The quality is amazing

Jesse Feest

Tue, Sep 26

Santiago Medhurst

Mon, Sep 25

Kay Kulas

Mon, Sep 25

Wesley Ebert

Mon, Sep 25

its ok

Rosa Monahan

Mon, Sep 25

Glenda Stanton

Mon, Sep 25

review-image

1

excelente me encanto el vestido . solo una Nota: no es el color verde que aparece en la imagen según yo.

Miss Gail Barton

Mon, Sep 25

Otis Mosciski

Wed, Sep 20

review-image

2

to be honest, on first glance and touch, I thought the fabric is too thin - but that's not true. I really like that the... more

Conrad Roberts

Sun, Sep 17

Jeannette Macejkovic IV

Sat, Sep 16

Colleen Kuvalis

Fri, Mar 08

Jerald Kuhlman II

Sat, Mar 02

ok

Melody Swift

Wed, Feb 28

review-image

4

Super schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschland in 8 Tagen. Ich habe es für eine Hochzeit im Sommer gekauft und bin echt begeistert. Die Farbe ist zwar... more

Alice Collins II

Fri, Feb 23

Doris Romaguera

Wed, Feb 21

review-image

1

Ho acquistato questi abiti per le mie damigelle, devo dire che il materiale non sembra un materiale economico, è ben fatto, ho preso M rispettando... more

Erick Ullrich

Tue, Feb 20

Lucas Zemlak

Wed, Feb 14

Tim Bergstrom

Sat, Feb 10

review-image

1

I wear a large which fits Perfectly on me. Stretchy & comfortable good material

Sonja Wiegand

Sat, Jan 27

Все хорошо, швы аккуратные

Rolando Conroy

Tue, Jan 23

really good for the price

Sam Deckow

Tue, Jan 16

Darrin Bergnaum

Sun, Dec 31

Dr. Israel Effertz

Sun, Dec 31

Everett Carter

Sun, Dec 31

Amazing! Thanks

Janis Hane

Thu, Dec 21

Everything looks like the photos

Jeff Herman

Wed, Dec 20

Edwin Fahey

Wed, Dec 20

very nice material, good size acc to table. M size is for 178cm woman. Very good quality

Katie D'Amore

Tue, Dec 19

mala calidad de la tela, las tiras que cubren los senos no son igual de grandes que en la imagen, no permiten amarrarlo de todas... more

Martin Nicolas

Wed, Dec 06

Veronica Stehr

Tue, Nov 28

Beautiful, thank you!

Lynda Barton

Mon, Nov 27

Beautiful, thank you!

Alberto Lemke

Mon, Nov 27

Beautiful, thank you!

Miss Diana Corwin

Mon, Nov 27

Forrest Kub

Tue, Nov 21

Beulah Torphy

Sun, Nov 12

Tommy Schmidt

Sun, Nov 12

review-image

3

The color: is the most beautiful green you i have ever seen! The shipping: Superfast! The size: i asked the seller to send L in... more

Abel Krajcik

Sun, Nov 05

Sherman Harvey

Fri, Nov 03

Jorge Conn

Mon, Oct 30

Mrs. Elijah Jast

Fri, Oct 27

obrigado o que eu preciso gostei muito valeu 😃

Shelley Sauer

Thu, Oct 26

review-image

1

Fits perfectly.

Rene Price

Wed, Oct 25

Excelente igual a la descripción

Norma Wolff

Mon, Oct 23

Preston Altenwerth

Fri, Oct 20

Miss Bobby Windler

Sat, Oct 14

El color era más fucsia de lo que se veía en la imagen

Loren Mertz

Sat, Oct 14

Michelle Jacobi

Thu, Oct 12

Really beautiful and they came very quickly, just in time on my friends wedding. They were a little bit longer than expected, but given the... more

Natasha Mayer

Wed, Oct 11

Me quedó perfecto. Divino ese vestido me ha encantado muchísimo

Micheal Moore Sr.

Wed, Sep 27

Amazing

Carl Heidenreich

Tue, Sep 26

The quality is amazing

Debbie Predovic

Tue, Sep 26

Janie O'Conner

Mon, Sep 25

Meredith Dietrich

Mon, Sep 25

Margie Cruickshank

Mon, Sep 25

its ok

Toby Hegmann

Mon, Sep 25

Casey Fisher

Mon, Sep 25

review-image

1

excelente me encanto el vestido . solo una Nota: no es el color verde que aparece en la imagen según yo.

Pamela Ullrich DVM

Mon, Sep 25

Carlos Kreiger

Wed, Sep 20

review-image

2